Ma Clubhouse Directory

BLUE: Massachusetts Clubhouse Coalition (MCC) Member Clubhouses - requires quality accreditation
ORANGE: Massachusetts Clubhouses that are not members of the MCC

 

Anchor House
2277 Purchase Street
New Bedford, MA 02746
Director: Scott McDuffie
Phone: 508-984-4300
Email: smcduffie@FHR.net

Atlantic House
338 Washington Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Director: Janette Tibets
Phone: 617 770 9660
Email: Tibetsj@vinfen.org
Website: www.atlanticclubhouse.org

Baybridge
278 Main Street
Hyannis , MA 02601
Director: Scott Conroy
Phone: 508 778 4234
Email: Sconroy@vinfen.org
Website: www.baybridgeclubhouse.org

Berkshire Pathways
199 B South Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Director: David Brien
Phone: (413) 464-7949
Email: Dbrien@viability.org

Center Club
31 Bowker Street
Boston, MA 02114
Director: Mary Gregorio
Phone: 617 788 1000
Email: cntrclb@baycove.org
Website: www.centerclubboston.org

Charles Webster Potter Place
15 Vernon Street
Waltham, MA 02453
Acting Director: Seema Saul
Phone: 781 894 5302
Email: ssaul@edinburgcenter.org
Website: http://www.cwpotterplace.org/

Corner Clubhouse
247 Maple Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
Director: Karen Therrien
Phone: 508 431 4100
Email: ktherrien@FHR.net

Cove Clubhouse
393 Route 28
Harwichport, MA 02646
Director: Jen DosSantos
Phone: 508 432 7774
Email: Dossantosj@vinfen.org
Website: www.coveclubhouse.org

Crossroads Clubhouse
11 Williams Steet
Hopedale, MA 01747
Director: Lauren Baxter
Phone: 508 473 4715
Email: lbaxter@riversidecc.org
Website: www.crossroadsclubhouse.org

Elliot House
255 Highland Ave
Needham, MA 02494
Director: Alison Curran-Sheehan
Phone: 781 449 1212
Email: asheehan@riversidecc.org
Website: http://www.riversidecc.org/

Elm Brook Place
4 A Street 1st floor
Burlington, MA 01803
Director: Carrie Endicott
Phone: 781-202-3478
Email: cendico@elliotchs.org
Website: www.elmbrookplace.org

Employment Options Clubhouse
82 Brigham Street
Marlborough, MA 01752
Director: Liz Gulachenski
Phone: 508 485 5051
Email: lgulachenski@employmentoptions.org
Website: www.employmentoptions.org

Fairwinds
155 Katherine Lee Bates Rd
Falmouth, MA 02540
Director: Gerry McDowell
Phone: 508 540 6011
Email: gmcdowell@FHR.net

Forum House
55 Broad Street
Westfield, MA 01085
Director: Sally English
Phone: 413 562 5293
Email: senglish@viability.org

Genesis Club, Inc.
274 Lincoln Street
Worcester, MA 01605
Acting Director: Ruth Osterman
Phone: 508 831 0100
Email: ruth@genesisclub.org
Website: www.genesisclub.org

Green River House
37 Franklin Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
Director: Kim Britt
Phone: 413 772 2181
Email: Kbritt@csoinc.org
Website: http://www.csoinc.org/?page_id=171

Haverhill Clubhouse
100 Locust Street
Haverhill, MA 01830
Director: Kerry Caracciok
Phone: 978 521 6957
Email: haverclub@gmail.com & Caracciok@vinfen.org
Website: www.Haverhillclub.org

Horizon House
78 Water Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
Director: Catherine Taatjes
Phone: 781 245 4272
Email: ctaatjes@riversidecc.org

Lighthouse
1401 State Street
Springfield, MA 01109
Acting Director: Kathy Garron
Phone: 413 736 8974
Email: kgarron@viability.org
Website: http://www.hru.org/site/

Neponset River House
595 Pleasant Street
Norwood, MA 02062
Director: Dannielle Ford-Allen
Phone: 781 762 7075
Email: dfallen@riversidecc.org
Website: www.neponsetriverhouse.org

Odyssey House
474 Appleton Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Director: Jillian Cunningham
Phone: (413) 538-4377
Email: jcunningham@viability.org

Plymouth Bay House
340 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
Director: Jaimee Provan
Phone: 508 747 1115
Email:  provanj@vinfen.org
Website: plymouthbayhouse.org

Point After Club
15 Union Street, Unit 70
Lawrence, MA 01840
Director: Tom Coppinger
Phone: 978 681 7753
Email: coppingerth@vinfen.org

Renaissance Club
176 Walker Street
Lowell, MA 01854
Director: Elaine Walker
Phone: 978 454 7944
Email: renclub@verizon.net
Website: www.renclublowell.org

Star Light Center
251 Nonotuck Street
Florence, MA 01062
Director: Evan Kerke
Phone: 413 586 8255
Email: Ekerke@viability.org

Towne House
1706 President Ave
Fall River, MA 02720
Director: Paul Baker
Phone: (508) 672-2023
Email: pbaker@FHR.net

Tradewinds
309 Main Street
Southbridge, MA 01550
Director: Brittany Walker
Phone: 508 765 9947
Email: BWalker@viability.org

Transitions of Boston
1500 Dorchester Ave
Dorchester, MA 02122
Director: Vinnette McKay
Phone: 617 788 1024
Email: vmckay@baycove.org

Webster House
20 Webster Place
Brookline, MA
Director: Maggie Mahoney
Phone: 617-739-5461
Email: mahoneym@vinfen.org